City Of Vain - Song Of The Republic

from by Allpunk Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



View City Of Vain's profile page


from Viva La Punk Revolution, released May 1, 2014
Steve Ross: Vocals
Mario: Bass
Drew Boyce: Guitar
Noodle: Guitar
Minh Quan: Organ
ANdy Simpson: Drums



all rights reserved


Allpunk Records Leeds, UK

Allpunk Records has been set-up to help support new and upcoming punk bands of all styles from raw through skate to folk.

contact / help

Contact Allpunk Records

Streaming and
Download help